Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

New Year’s Eve Worship Time

December 31 (Sunday) at 3:00 pm
Find out more »
February 2018

Purim

February 28 (Wednesday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

Join Us for Purim! Call for more info: 520-797-8200

Find out more »
March 2018

Pesach -Seder — Feast of Passover

March 30 (Friday), 2018 at 5:45 pm
$25.00

Tickets are $25/person - includes a memorable evening with catered dinner, Seder book (Haggadah), etc!

Find out more »
April 2018

7th Day (of Unleavened Bread) Celebration

April 6 (Friday), 2018 at 5:45 pm
Find out more »
May 2018

Shavu’ot – Feast of Weeks or Pentecost

May 19 (Saturday), 2018 at 3:00 pm

"Celebrate the Feast of Weeks with the firstfruits of the wheat harvest, and the Feast…

Find out more »
September 2018

Yom Teru’ah (Feast of Trumpets; Rosh HaShanah)

September 9 (Sunday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

G-d's holy days are an integral part of His calendar -- every year, they are…

Find out more »

Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement)

September 18 (Tuesday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

“On exactly the tenth day of this seventh month is the day of atonement; it…

Find out more »

Yom Kippur Break-the-Fast

September 19 (Wednesday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

“On exactly the tenth day of this seventh month is the day of atonement; it…

Find out more »

Sukkot (Feast of Tabernacles or Booths)

September 23 (Sunday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

“‘So beginning with the fifteenth day of the seventh month, after you have gathered the…

Find out more »

Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

September 30 (Sunday), 2018 at 5:45 pm

Join us for the 8th day of Sukkot and the rolling of the Torah Scroll.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events